For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Star Parivaar Awards Winners List: Ishqbaaz Bags Maximum Awards; YRKKH’s KaIra Bag Best Jodi Award!


    Star Parivaar Awards 2017 was held recently (May 13) at Worli Mumbai. The awards ceremony was hosted by Karan Patel and Arjun Bijlani. The who's who of the television industry attended the event.

    Actors from the various popular shows stole the evening with their mind-blowing performances. Overall it was a glittering magical evening. Coming to awards, Ishqbaaz bagged maximum number of trophies. Check out the winners' list....

    Nakkul Mehta

    Nakuul Mehta, who plays the role of Shivaay in Gul Khan's Ishqbaaz, won two awards - Best Beta Award and Favourite Digital Star Award.

    Surbhi Chandna

    Surbhi Chandna, who plays the role of Anika in Star Plus' most popular show Ishqbaaz, also won two awards - Best Naya Sadasya Female Award and Favourite Digital Star Female Award.

    Shivaay & Anika

    Nakuul Mehta and Surbhi Chandna, who are popularly known as ShiVika (Shivaay + Anika), won Best Jodi International award.

    Ishqbaaz Wins Maximum Awards

    The actors of the show - Kunal Jaisingh and Reyhna Malhotra also bagged awards. Kunal won Best Naya Sadasya (Male) Award, while Reyhna won Most Stylish Sadasya Award. (IN PIC: Kunal & Shrenu)

    Reyhna Malhotra

    Reyhna Pandit shared a couple of pictures and wrote, "Gratitude 🙏🏻thanku @gulenaghmakhan @lalitmohan08 @starplus and my stylist of the show Shivani and Isha 😘." "😍most stylish sadisya award 2017."

    Arsheen Namdar

    Arsheen Namdar, who plays the role of Avni on the show Naamkaran bagged Best Beti Award. The award was also shared by Ananya Agarwal, who plays the role of Durga on the show Meri Durga.

    Shivangi Joshi & Mohsin Khan

    Shivangi Joshi and Mohsin Khan, who play the role of Naira and Kartik on the show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, bagged Best Jodi (India) Award.

    Mohsin & Shivangi

    Mohsin also bagged Best Pati Award, while Shivangi bagged Best Patni Award. Best Pati and Patni Awards was also shared by Rajat Tokas and Shweta Basu for Chandra Nandini.

    Divyanak Tripathi

    Divyanka Tripathi won Favourite Maa Awards. Vivek shared the picture and wrote, "When the trophy is actually by your side. #StarParivarAwards #ProudOfHer #NowAndAlways @divyankatripathidahiya."

    Shweta Basu

    Shweta Basu, who plays the role of Nandini on the show Chandra Nandini, shared a few pictures from the awards ceremony. The actress won Best Patni Award. She also performed an act at the event.

    Devoleena Bhattacharjee

    Devoleena Bhattacharjee bagged Best Bahu Award at SPA 2017. The actress shared the picture and wrote, "Thank you @pratikshachandak for styling And thank you @adsinghdesigns for this lovely outfit.....have been following you guys since long & its worth????"

    Mohammad Nazim

    Mohammad Nazim, who is seen as Jaggi on Saath Nibhana Saathiya, bagged Favourite Mazedaar Sadasya (Comic Role). He shared a picture and wrote, "Allahterashukarhai#saathnibhanasaathiya #JAGGI #🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏."

    (Images Source: Instagram & Twitter)

    Check Out Star Parivaar Awards 2017 Winners List

    • Best Beta: Nakuul Mehta (Shivaay from Ishqbaaaz)
    • Best Beti: Arsheen Namdar (Avni from Naamkaran) & Ananya Agarwal (Durga from Meri Durga)
    • Best Naya Sadasya (female): Surbhi Chandna (Anika from Ishqbaaz)
    • Best Naya Sadasya (Male): Kunal Jaisingh (Omkara from Ishqbaaz)
    • Most Stylish Sadasya: Sonakshi Sinha and Reyhna Malhotra (Svetlana Kapoor from Ishqbaaz)
    • Favourite Digital Star (Male): Nakuul Mehta (Shivaay from Ishqbaaaz)

    Also Read: Star Parivaar Awards: Divyanka-Vivek, Drashti-Arjun, Shivani-Vikram & Others Sizzle On Red Carpet

    • Favourite Digital Star (Female): Surbhi Chandna (Anika from Ishqbaaz)
    • Best Bahu: Devoleena Bhattacharjee (Gopi From Saath Nibhana Saathiya)
    • Best Saas: Krutika Desai (Amma Ji from Mere Angne Mein)
    • Best Sasur: Vishal Singh (Natik from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
    • Best Jodi International: Nakuul Mehta & Surbhi Chandna (ShiVika from Ishqbaaz)
    • Best Jodi India: Mohsin Khan & Shivangi Joshi (KaIra from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
    • Best Judge: Remo Dsouza (Dance Plus 2) & Karan Johar (Dil Hai Hindustani)
    • Favourite Mazedaar Sadasya: Mohammad Nazim (Jaggi From Saath Nibhana Saathiya
    • Dabur Fresh Face Award: Tina Ann Philip (Aastha from Ek Aastha Aisi Bhi)
    • Favourite Maa: Divyanka Tripathi (Ishita From Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
    • Favourite Pita: Karan Patel (Raman From Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
    • Favourite Pati: Rajat Tokas (Chandra from Chandra Nandini) & Mohsin Khan (Kartik from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
    • Favourite Patni Award: Shweta Basu Prasad (Nandini from Chandra Nandini) and Shivangi Joshi (Naira Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more