For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Talent Track Awards 2019 Winners List: Nia Sharma, Karan Wahi, Mona Singh & Others Bag Awards!

Nia Sharma Bags Star Studded Talent Track Awards 2019; Watch video | FilmiBeat

The third edition of the Talent Track Awards was held in Mumbai on February 8, 2019. The award ceremony was held to honour India's digital content achievers. Daru Badnaam duo, Param & Kamal and Lamberghini fame Ragini Tandan performed at the awards ceremony. It was a star-studded event as many popular actors from digital, television and Bollywood industries graced the ceremony. From Bollywood industry, Saqib Saleem and Warina Hussain; and from television industry - Nia Sharma, Karan Wahi, Gaurav Gera, Mona Singh and others graced the event.

Read on to know who all bagged the awards!

Nia Sharma

Nia shared a picture and wrote, "#Twisted stays on!! Thank you #talentrackawards2019 for acknowledging ❤️ me in the #bestactress category !! @vikrampbhatt." - (sic)

Gaurav Kapur

Gaurav Kapur wrote, "First award as a producer. Breakfast with Champions wins Best Digital Content- TalkShow. Well done team @oaktreesport 💪🏼👏" - (sic)

Maanvi Gagroo

Maanvi Gagroo wrote, "#aboutlastnight Best on screen couple (silver) - The Good vibes. Best Director (silver) - The Good vibes #TheGoodVibes #talenttrackawards." - (sic)

Naveen Kasturia

Naveen Kasturia wrote, "They say this was the second best jodi on web last year. Thank you #talenttrackawards. Second in a row. I am honored. P.S. Number one jodi was Bablu and Guddu bhaiya's from #mirzapur." - (sic)

Gaurav Gera

Gaurav Gera shared a few pictures and wrote, "Yayyy thank u talent track awards 🤗🤗❤️ merke friends ko bhi awards mile @monajsingh @gauravkaps @mostlysane #talentrackawards Merka outfit acha hai na thank u @bhurraofficial 🤗❤️🙏." - (sic)

Mona Singh

Mona Singh shared a picture snapped with Gaurav Gera and wrote, "Love what u do,n enjoy the rewards. Gaurav Gera for best actor Comic and I got best actor for Yeh meri family. Thank u Talent Track #bestmoment #besties #awards #rewards @tvfqtiyapa @eightypackabs @akvarious @gauravgera." - (sic)

In Pic: Karan Wahi

At the awards ceremony, Karan Wahi bagged Most Promising Face Of The Year (Male) award, while Warina Hussain won Most Promising Face Of The Year (Female) Award.

Talent Track Awards 2019 Winners' List

- Best Actor (Male) - Saqib Saleem (Rangbaaz)
- Best Actor (Female) - Mona Singh (Yeh Meri Family)
- Best Actor (Female) - Nia Sharma (Twisted)
- Best Digital Content- Web Series: Breathe
- Best Talk Show Host Award: Neha Dhupia (No Filter Neha)
- Best Digital Content - Talk Show/Podcast: Gaurav Kapur
- Most Promising Face Of The Year Award (Female): Warina Hussain
- Most Promising Face Of The Year Award (Male): Karan Wahi
- Best Director: Gurmeet Singh & Karan Anshuman (Mirzapur)
- Best Actor - Comic: Gaurav Gera
- Digital Jodi of the Year: Maanvi Gagroo & Naveen Kasturia
- Best Digital Content - Ad Film: Karenjit Kaur - Opening Title
- Best Digital Content -Animation: Mirzapur - Announcement Promo

Most Read: Diya Aur Baati Hum Actress Surbhi Tiwari Gets Hitched To Praveen Kumar Sinha

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more