Telugu » Movies » NOTA » Songs


(U/A) (2018)



2 hrs 25 mins

Audience Review

255 Ratings

Release Date

05 Oct 2018

NOTA Songs

Yeththara Yeththara sung by Yazin Nizar, Swagatha S. Krishnan
Rate it: 
Raja Raja Kula sung by Abhay Jodhpurkar, Nithya Sree
Rate it: 
The Rise Of a Leader sung by Sam C S
Rate it: 
Power Play sung by Sam C S
Rate it: 
Hey Minister sung by Aravind Srinivas
Rate it: 
Yevari Paapam sung by Sarath Santosh
Rate it: 

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more