»   »   » KB Tilak is jury chairman of SICA awards

KB Tilak is jury chairman of SICA awards

Subscribe to Filmibeat
The Southern Indian Cinematographers Association (SICA) has started selection of films for awards for the year 2006. The SICA secretary Shiva in a statement said, “We used to announce awards for films in Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam languages for the past three years. This year, we have selected KB Tilak as the Jury chairman for the selection of Telugu films."

S Gopalakrishna, KS Ramireddy, Ravi Kondala Rao, Anki Reddy, Madhavapeddi Suresh, Akella, Ajay Vincent, Sailaja Reddy would be the other members of the jury. Winners would be selected from 10 categories and the screening of films would end by December 20.

Read more about: madhavapeddi suresh, kb tilak
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos