»   »   » Producers' Council thanks the govt. for NTR awards

Producers' Council thanks the govt. for NTR awards

Subscribe to Filmibeat

Wednesday, September 05, 2007

The Telugu film Producers guild has thanked the chief minister Y S Rajashekar Reddy and cinematography minister Anam Ramnarayan Reddy for reviving the NTR Awards.

The General secretary TVD Prasad also congratulated Krishna for being chosen for the prestigious NTT Rama Rao National award for the year 2003.

Trailer: Prema Charithra
Read more about: tvd prasad, ys rajasekhara reddy
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos