»   »   » ANTA felicitates Telugu film personalities

ANTA felicitates Telugu film personalities

Subscribe to Filmibeat
The American NRI Telugu Association (ANTA) has decided to give away ANTA awards every year to selected film artists of the Telugu film industry on January 9. The awards selection committee convener Murali Mohan and coordinator AVS announced the list of ANTA awardees this year.

They include: Best actor - Krishna, Best Actress - Jamuna, Best Character Artiste (male) - Gummadi, Best character artiste (female) - Ramaprabha, Best Singer - P. Suseela, Best Director - Dasari, Best Lyricist - C. Narayana Reddy, Best dialogue writer - Maharathi. The awards would be presented to the artistes at a function to be held at Ravindra Bharati on January 9.

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat