»   »   » Pawan Kalyan, Dasari release Allu Arjun’s Julayi music

Pawan Kalyan, Dasari release Allu Arjun’s Julayi music

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Power Star Pawan Kalyan and filmmaker Dr Dasari Narayana Rao have released the much-awaited audio of Stylish Star Allu Arjun's upcoming movie Julayi at a grand function held in Hitex exhibition centre, Hyderabad on June 10. Pawan unveiled the first music CD of the film and handed it over to Dr Dasari.

Julayi has six different songs like 'Julayi', 'O Madhu', 'Chakkani Bike Undi', 'Osey Osey', 'Mee Intiki Mundhu' and 'Pakado Pakado'. Popular musician Devi Sri Prasad has scored the music to these tracks, which has been brought to the market by Aditya Music. Sri Mani, Ramajogayya Sastry and Devi Sri Prasad have penned the lyrics for the songs and Adnan Sami, Tippu, Megha Sri, Sagar, Ranina Reddy, Jassie Gift, Magadhi Subha and Suchitra Suresan have crooned them.

Addressing the music launch event of Julayi, Pawan Kalyan said that the music lovers are eagerly waiting for the release of the audio of the movie. He wished that the music of Devi Sri Prasad, who has earlier scored music for his Gabbar singh, would live up to their expectations. Meanwhile, the Power Star also lauded director Trivikram Srinivas for his hard work and good scripts.

However, music release of Julayi was a star-studded event, which was attended by actors Tamanna, Brahmanandam, Ali, Rajendra Prasad, Naga Babu, Suresh, directors Harish Shankar, SS Rajamouli, Srinu Vaitla, Ganesh Babu, Sai Dharam Tej, Ramajogayya Shastri, Ramesh Prasad, Tulasi and many others.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos