»   »   » Pawan Kalyan Releases His Tour Schedule

Pawan Kalyan Releases His Tour Schedule

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Power Star Pawan Kalyan floated own political outfit called Jana Sena, but none of the candidate is contesting from his party in this Assembly and Loka Sabha election. Instead, the actor has extended his support to the BJP and TDP. Along with his followers, he is campaigning for these parties. The Telugu actor has now released his four-day tour scheduled between April 25 and 28.

See PK's Press Meet Photos - Hyderabad | Vizag

Pawan Kalyan's Tour schedule is as following:

Pawan Kalyan
  • Pawan Kalyan's Tour Schedule On April 25
    12.00 pm - Begumpet Air Port
    1.00 pm - Sad Nagar - BJP Candidate Sreevardhan Reddy
    2.30 pm - Kalvakurti - BJP Candidate P Chary
    4.00pm - Secunderabad - TDP Candidate K Venkatesh Goud
    5.30pm - Khairtabad - BJP Candidate Chintala Rama Chanderreddy
    7.00pm - Serilingampally - TDP Candidate Arikalapudi Gandhi
  • Pawan Kalyan's Tour Schedule On April 26
    11.00am - Ramagundam - BJP Candidate Ramakrishna Reddy - Under Peddapally MP
    12.30pm - Sircilla - BJP Candidate Akula Vijay
    2.00 pm - Husunabad - MP Candidate Vidya Sagar Rao
    3.30pm - Palakurty (Warangal) - TDP Candidate Erraballi Dayakar Rao
  • Pawan Kalyan's Tour Schedule On April 27
    11.00 am - Maheshwaram - Candidate TDP Candidate Teegala Krishna Reddy
    12.00 pm - LB Nagar - TDP Candidate R Krishnaiah
    2.30 pm - Sanathnagar - TDP Candidate T Srinivas Yadav
    4.00 pm - Musherabad - BJP Candidate K Laxman
    6.00 pm - Amberpet - BJP Candidate Kishan Reddy
    All are under Secunderabad MP Candidate Bandaru dattatreya .
  • Pawan Kalyan's Tour Schedule On April 28
    11.00am - Yellareddy - BJP Candidate Laxmareddy
    12.30pm - Kamareddy - BJP Candidate Siddiramulu
    2.00pm - Balkonda
Read more about: pawan kalyan, jana sena party

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat