»   »   »  #CineMAAAwards2015: Highlights, Pictures and Winners List

#CineMAAAwards2015: Highlights, Pictures and Winners List

Subscribe to Filmibeat
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    CineMAA Awards 2015 was held amidst glitz and glam. Rakul Preet Singh, Sai Dharam Tej , Rashi Khanna and many more starlets has set the stage on fire with their smashing dance performances while DSP took over the show with his rocking act.

    Ali and Suma were at their best in PK and Baahubali spoofs and has made the crowd share some laughs with their funny hosting.

    Celebs At CineMAA Awards 2015: Fun And Fashion In Pictures

    Manam has bagged the most number of awards in CineMAA Awards too, like in SIIMA and Filmfare and here goes the complete winners list.

    Best Movie - Race Gurram

    Jury Best Movie - Manam

    Best Actor - Stylish Star Allu Arjun For Racegurram

    Best Actor jury - Prince Mahesh Babu For Nenokkadine

    Best Actress - Samantha For Manam

    Best Jury Actress - Rakul Preet Singh For Loukyam

    Best Villain - Jagapathi Babu For Legend

    Best Director - Boyapati sreenu For Legend

    Best Music Director - Anup Rubens For Manam

    Best Editor - Gautham Raju

    Best Fights - Ram Laksham For Manam

    Best Actor in Prominent Role - Mohan Babu For Rowdy

    Best Comedian - Ali For Oka Laila Kosham

    Best Male Debut - Sai Dharam Tej For Pilla nuvvu Leni Jeevitham

    Best Female Debut - Raasi Khanna For Oohalu Gusa Gusalade

    Best Comic Actor - Sampoornesh Babu For Hrudaya Kaleyam

    Special Music Award - Devi Sri Prasad For 1 Nenokkadine

    Exceptional performance - Nagarjuna For Manam

    Life Time Achievement Award - Super Star Krishna

    Meanwhile, check out the highlights and the candid pictures from the event in the slides below.

    Krishna-Mahesh Babu

    Superstar Krishna was felicitated with Lifetime achievement award while Mahesh and Gautam received appreciation awards for 1 Nenokkadine from superstar himself. It was a feast to see entire Ghatamaneni family on stage for fans and movie lovers.

    Rakul Preet Singh

    Rakul Pree Singh, the new golden lady of Tollywood, stunned everyone with her amazing moves.

    Sai Dharam Tej

    Sai Dharam Tej cheered the audience with mega super hit numbers and has dedicated his performance to ANR.

    Ali- Suma

    Baahubali spoof and PK spoof done by duo stood out at the major highlight in the film.


    As always, DSP took over the show with his rocking performance and Allu Arjun too joined in to shake a leg.

    Rashi Khanna

    Rashi was quite a revelation and audience grooved along with her for massy numbers.

    Other Actresses

    Regina, Lakshmi Rai, Anjali and other actress too performed at the event and has set the stage on fire.

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more