Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner: Bindu Madhavi Takes Home The Trophy


    Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop, the popular reality show has finally come to an end after an eventful 90 days journey. Bindu Madhavi emerged as the winner of the first-ever season of Bigg Boss Telugu OTT. Nagarjuna Akkineni, the host announced the winner of the Bigg Boss Non-Stop Telugu winner at the grand finale which was aired on May 21, Saturday.

    Akhil Sarthak is the first runner-up of the Nagarjuna Akkineni show. Shiva earned the third spot in the race, along with a free pass to the upcoming Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6. By winning the Bigg Boss Non-Stop trophy, Bindu Madhavi has emerged as the first-ever female winner of the popular reality show in Telugu. Ariyana Glory, who was also in the race, chose to quit by accepting the offer of Rs. 10 Lakh.

    Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop Winner: Bindu Madhavi Takes Home The Trophy

    Bindu Madhavi, who is all excited to be the winner of the first-ever season, dedicated her victory to everyone who found success a bit late in life, and never gave up on their dreams. The winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop will take home a cash prize of Rs. 40 Lakh, along with the trophy of the season.

    The actress entered the Nagarjuna Akkineni show as a challenger. Even though she was considered a weak contestant initially, Bindu Madhavi proved everyone wrong by delivering excellent performances in the Bigg Boss Non-Stop tasks. She outshined her fellow housemates eventually, and emerged as the most active and loved contestants of this season.

    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X