Home Top Listing

Bigg Boss Hindi Winners List from Season 1 To 17

Author Shubham Khan | Updated: Wednesday, January 31, 2024, 12:19 PM [IST]

After creating buzz on social media, the much-talked show Bigg Boss Season 17 announced the grand finale episode of the season. As per the latest resources, the final episode was aired on January 28. The program was hosted by Salman Khan and it was aired on Colors TV. Ahead of the grand finale, let's take a look at Bigg Boss's past winners:

cover image
Bigg Biss Season 17

Bigg Biss Season 17


Bigg Boss Season 17 has ended and we have got our winner of this season, Munawar Faruqui who has achieved this position after a journey of 15 weeks. Apart from these, Abhishek Kumar was in the second position, Manara Chopra was in third place, Ankita Lokhande was in fourth and Arun Mashetty remained in five. There is a lot of happiness among the fans of Munawar and now the audience is eagerly waiting for the next season of Bigg Boss soon.

MC Stan

MC Stan

MC Stan

MC Stan was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 16, and his influence on the young generation is quite evident which helped him a lot to win the show. His Basti Ka Hasti style was quite popular among the audience. He won against Shiv Thakre and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary.

Tejasswi Prakash

Tejasswi Prakash is one of the most-well known celebrities in Hindi televison industry. She was the winner of reality show Bigg Boss' season 15. Prakash entered the show as a title favourite, courtesy her popularity as a TV star.


Rubina Dilaik

Rubina Dilaik is one of the most popular actress in Hindi television industry and has a huge fan followers on social media platforms. She made her acting debut in Television industry with  daily soap 'Chhoti Bahu'. Rubina Dhilak won Bigg Boss Season 14 in 2020. She was last seen as a participant in the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10.


Sidharth Shukla

Sidharth Shukla was the winner of Bigg Boss 13. The actor was popular among audiences for his role in the TV show Balika Vadhu. Apart from acting in Television industry, Sidharth also acted featured in many movies and web-series.

Dipika Kakar

Dipika Kakkar rose to fame with her role in Sasural Simar Ka. The actor had bagged the trophy and become the winner of Bigg Boss 12 on December 31, 2018.

Shilpa Shinde

TV actress Shilpa Shinde was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 11. She became popular among audiences after starring in Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai.

Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar was the winner of the Television reality show Bigg Boss Seson 10. He won Rs 40 lakh cash prize. Currently is active on politics and is activley working for the welfare of the Gurjars across India.


Prince Narula

Known as the  'The King of reality shows', the model-actor stepped into the film industry in 2015. The actor starred in several televison shows and grabbed the audience's  attention with his mind-blowing performances. He was the title winner of Bigg Boss Season -9. Talking about his personal life, Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary, known as the most romantic couple in the industry. The two were a part of the Salman Khan-hosted show Bigg Boss 9 and fell in love with each other inside the house. After three years of their relationship, Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary got married in  2018.

Gautam Gulati

Gautam Gulati 's  life has changed after he wining the show 'Bigg Boss Season 8 in 2014. He has became actor and achieved stardom. He is currently doing movies and web series in Hindi language.


Gauahar Khan

Model-turned-actress Gauhar Khan was the winner of seventh season of Bigg Boss . After winning Bigg Boss Gauhar Khan acted in several films such as Rocket Singh: Salesman of the Year, Ishaqzaade, and the political drama series Tandav.She married social media infulencer Zaid Darbar in December 2020.

Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi Dholakia is best known for her character Komolika in Ekta Kapoor's TV show, Kasautii Zindagii Kay. She won the reality show Bigg Boss 6 in 2012. Urvashi She was last apperaed in Naagin Season 6.

Juhi Parmar

Juhi Paramar is one of popular skincare infleuncers on social media. She was the title winner of Bigg Boss season 5 in the year of 2012.

Shweta Tiwari

Shweta Tiwari is one of the most-favourite and popular actresses in the  Hindi televison industry. She won Bigg Boss season 4 in 2011. Apart from television serials, she was also seen in the dance reality show Jahalak Dikhla Jaa.


Vindu Dara Singh

Vindu Dara Singh is the winner of Bigg Boss Season 3 hosted by  Amitabh Bachchan. He is the son of legendary Bollywood actor and a Punjabi film producer Dara Singh. After winning the show, Vindu Dara Singh started acting in minor roles in the Bollywood films like  Jatt James,Pranam Valekum, and Famous Ho Gaya.

Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh Kaushik won the reality show Roadies 5.0 in 2007 and Bigg Boss 2 in 2008. He gained poularity amomg audiences after winning these two reality shows.  In 2009, he was arrestred by police for alleged drung driving case. Later, he stepped into the show biz, and he acted in the film Zila Ghaziabad along with Arshad Warsi and ' Shortcut Romeo 'with Saif Ali Khan.

Rahul Roy

The most-loved show 'Bigg Boss -1 season was launched  in 2006. Hosted by Arshad Warsi, the programme was telecasted Sony entertainment channel. Rahul Roy was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 1 to win the Rs 1 crore prize. He is a Bollywood actor, who is best known for the films like Aashiqui, Pyaar Ka Saaya and  Junoon .


Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X