Flyx Filmfare OTT Awards 2020 Winners List

    The Filmfare magazine introduced The Filmfare Awards in 1954. It's considered as one of the most honorable and prestigious awards in the Bollywood Industry. Filmfare have decided to celebrate the popular Hindi online streaming entertainment (OTT - Over The Top) and they have introduced the Flyx Filmfare OTT Awards from this year onwards. Current year awards includes movies, series, and specials programmes released between August 2019 and July 2020.

    Raghubir Yadav for Panchayat (Amazon Prime Video)

    Neena Gupta for Panchayat (Amazon Prime Video)

    Times of Music (MX Player)

    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X