Home » Topic

Kada Beladingalu

Kannada Awards on Oct 5

26 filmmakers, including debutant director Chaitanya and director Lakshman, debutant actors Vijay, Rashmi and Tejaswini have been selected for the Kanfida film awards (2007) instituted by the...
Go to: Kannada News

Mungaru Male bags best film award

2006-07 Karnataka State Film Awards list has been announced. The award committee headed by Nagathihalli Chandrashekar, Journalist Ismail, B.K. Sumitra, Shashidhar Adapa, Na Damador Shetty,...
Go to: Kannada News

Nagathihalli to head awards committee

Senior and reputed film director Nagathihalli Chandrashekhar has been appointed as the chairman for selecting the award for the film during 2006-07.Other members in the committee are Ramakrishna,...
Go to: Kannada News

B.S. Lingadevaru next film

Well known film and television serial director B.S. Lingadevaru whose first film Mouni was selected for the Indian Panorama is into making his second venture Kada Beladingalu which will be produced...
Go to: Kannada News

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat