»   »   » CCL 2: Mumbai Heroes takes on Telugu Warriors in opening match

CCL 2: Mumbai Heroes takes on Telugu Warriors in opening match

Subscribe to Filmibeat

With the inclusion of Bengal Tigers and Kerala Strikers to the second season of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), the glitz and glamour event has become bigger and brighter this year. The tournament, which is played between six teams, will take off on January 13 in Sharjah, where Mumbai Heroes and Telugu Warriors play the opening match. Here, we bring you the complete schedule of the CCL:

Teams: Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Mumbai Heroes, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers, and Kerala Strikers.
Date Teams Venue/ Timings
13-Jan Mumbai Heroes Vs. Telugu Warriors Sharjah (9.00 pm)
14-Jan Mumbai Heroes Vs. Chennai Rhinos Sharjah (9.00 pm)
15-Jan Bengal Tigers Vs. Karnataka Bulldozers Bengaluru (9.00 pm)
21-Jan Kerala Strikers Vs. Chennai Rhinos Hyderabad (2.00 pm)
21-Jan Telugu Warriors Vs. Karnataka Bulldozers Hyderabad (2.00 pm)
22-Jan Bengal Tigers Vs. Chennai Rhinos Kochi (2.00 pm)
22-Jan Kerala Strikers Vs. Mumbai Heroes Kochi (2.00 pm)
28-Jan Telugu Warriors Vs. Kerala Strikers Chennai (2.00 pm)
28-Jan Karnataka Bulldozers Vs. Chennai Rhinos5 Chennai (6.00 pm)
29-Jan Bengal Tigers Vs. Telugu Warriors Bengaluru (6.00 pm)
29-Jan Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Mumbai Heroes Bengaluru (6.00 pm)
04-Feb Kerala Strikers vs. Bengal Tigers Hyderabad (6.00 pm)
04-Feb Telugu Warriors Chennai Rhinos Hyderabad (6.00 pm)
05-Feb Karnataka Bulldozers Vs. Kerala Strikers Kolkata (2.00 pm)
05-Feb Bengal Tigers Vs. Mumbai Heroes Kolkata (6.00 pm)
11-Feb Semi Final 1 Chennai (2.00 pm)
11-Feb Semi Final 2 Chennai (2.00 pm)
12-Feb Final Hyderabad (6.00 pm)

Read more about: cclt20
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Kannada Photos

Go to : Kannada Photos