»   » 

7 Aum Arivu audio launch: An evening of glitz and glamour

7 Aum Arivu audio
Surya and Shruti Hassan starrer much-awaited 7 Aum Arivu was released yesterday evening at the Chennai Trade Centre. Director KS Ravikumar, actor Dhanush and Harris Jayaraj unveiled the music of the album.

Lakshmi Rai, Abhinaya, Rukmini Vijayakumar and many others added colours to the music launch function through their performances. Of all, Bollywood actress Isha Sharvani's acrobatics for the Chinese song of 7 Aum Arivu thrilled the viewers. Last but not least, Jai and Anjali, who were the anchors of the evening, kept the audience entertaining throughout the function with their hilarious one-liners.

Harris Jayaraj's compositional audio has six songs for which Madhan Karky, Na Muthukumar, P Vijay and Kabilan have penned the lyrics.

Read more about: surya, 7 aum arivu, shruti hassan, ar murugadoss, harris jayaraj
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos