Amityville The Awakening (2015)

    Release date 02 Jan 2015

    Amityville The Awakening Story

    Amityville: The Awakening, previously titled Amityville: The Lost Tapes, is an American horror film and the twelfth installment in the Amityville Horror saga. Movie will be directed by Franck Khalfoun, it features Bella Thorne, Cameron Monaghan, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Thomas Mann, and Kurtwood Smith in the lead role.

    Story In Details:

    Belle, her little sister Juliet, and her comatose twin brother James move into a new house with their single mother Joan in order to save money to help pay for her brother's expensive healthcare. But when strange phenomena begin to occur in the house including the miraculous recovery of her brother and Belle's increasingly horrifying nightmares, Belle begins to suspect her mother isn't telling her everything and soon realizes they just moved into the infamous Amityville house.

    Release Date:

    Reportedly movie will hit big screen on January 2nd 2015.
    **Note:Hey! Would you like to share the story of the movie Amityville The Awakening with us? Please send it to us (
    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X