Angel Has Fallen (2019)

Release date 23 Aug 2019

Angel Has Fallen Story

Angel Has Fallen is an American action thriller film, this film was directed by Ric Roman Waugh, and the film Angel Has Fallen has cast includes Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Jada Pinkett Smith, Lance Reddick, and others.

The Angel Has Fallen movie was bankrolled by the actor/producer of the film Gerard Butler, and David Buckley composes the music for the movie.
**Note:Hey! Would you like to share the story of the movie Angel Has Fallen with us? Please send it to us (
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X