»   »   » CCL 4: Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Veer Marathis; Veer Marathis Won The Toss

CCL 4: Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Veer Marathis; Veer Marathis Won The Toss

Posted By: Staff
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Veer Marathis representing Marathi film industry in the fourth edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 4) has won the toss against the Karnataka Bulldozers, representing Kannada film industry, and elected to bat first. The match is scheduled in Kochi, Kerala.

Karnataka Bulldozers Wins By 5 Wickets Against Veer Marathis

Actor Ritesh Deshmukh is the captain of Veer Marathis and Kannada superstar Abhinaya Chakravarthy Kiccha Sudeep is the captain of Karnataka Bulldozers. Actors Lashkaria and Jadhav is all set to start the batting innings for Veer Marathis shortly.

Ever beauty Suman Ranganath and South lass Genelia D' Souza, who are the brand ambassadors of Karnataka Bulldozers and Veer Marathis respectively is the main attraction of today's match. After two consecutive defeats against Kerala Strikers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Veer Marathis has decided to try hard to win their third match against Karnataka Bulldozers.

Dashing opener and all-rounder Pradeep has taken the responsibility of the Wicket-Keeping for the team in the absence of Kiccha Sudeep. Karnataka Bulldozers also includes, JK aka Karthik Jayaram, Rajeev, Diganth, Abhimanyu, Dhruv, Challenging Star Darshan and others in the team. Veer Marathis team includes Ritesh as captain, Shringarpure, Biddavi, Dhudhwadkar, Deshpande, Narvekar, Chaudhary, and Kelkar in the team. Score update: Veer Marathis have lost their first wicket for 25 runs.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Kannada Photos

Go to : Kannada Photos