Yash Chopra Memorial Awards 2013 Photos

Yash Chopra Memorial Awards 2013. Akshay Kumar, Sridevi, Rani Mukerji, Anushka Sharma, Hema Malini, Anil Kapoor and others present in the event.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more