Celebrities Who Voted For Jayanagar Election 2018 Photos

Photos of Celebrities Who Voted For Jayanagar constituency Election 2018 in Bangalore on June 11, 2018. The election was countermanded after the death of BJP candidate B.N. Vijayakumar.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more