»   »   » 14th Indian Telly Awards: Radhika Madan, Karan-Divyanka, Sriti Bag Awards – Complete Winners’ List

14th Indian Telly Awards: Radhika Madan, Karan-Divyanka, Sriti Bag Awards – Complete Winners’ List

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

The 14th Indian Telly Awards was held on Saturday (28th November). The who's who of television industry graced the event.

Indian Telly Awards 2015, was hosted by Bharti Singh and Ravi Dubey. Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi's (Ishaani) Radhika Madan, Kumkum Bhagya's (Pragya) Sriti Jha, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein's (Ishita) Divyanka Tripathi and (Raman) Karan Patel, Swaragini's (Swara) Helly Shah, Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani's (Gayatri) Drashti Dhami among others, attended the colourful event.

We had already reported about the nomination party that was held few days back and who would be performing at the event. (Read: 14th Indian Telly Awards Nomination Party: Swaragini's Namish-Tejaswi, Karan-Ankita,...Attend - PICS).

The show will be aired in December on &TV.

We present to you the complete winners list of 14th Indian Telly Awards.

Categoy - Child Actor
Ruhana Khanna as Gangaa From Gangaa
Siddharth Nigam as Ashoka From Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat

Category - Actress in a Comic Role
Shilpa Shinde as Angoori From Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai

Category - Actor in a Comic Role
Rohitashv Gour as Manmohan Tiwary From Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai

Category - Actress in a Supporting Role (Drama)
Poonam Dhillon as Sharda From Ekk Nayi Pehchan

Category - Actor in a Supporting Role (Drama)
Raj Babbar as Amarjit From Pukaar

Category - Actress in a Supporting Role (Comedy)
Manasi Parekh as Maya From Sumit Sambhal Lega

Category - Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy)
Kiku Sharda as Akbar From Akbar Birbal

Category - Actor in a Negative Role
Sai Ballal as Kamal Narayan From Udann

Category - Fresh New Face (Male)
Priyanshu Jora as Titu From Tu Mera Hero

Category -Programme with a Social Message
Gangaa (&TV)
Udann (Colors)

Category -Weekender Show
CID (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category - Continuing TV Programme
Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasma (SAB TV)

Category - Thriller/ Horror Programme
Agent Raghav (& TV)

Category - Dance Talent Show
Dance Plus (Star Plus)

Category - Singing Talent Show
Indian Idol Junior (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category - Mythological/ Historical Series
Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category - Judge on a TV Show
Himesh Reshammiya/ Shaan/Sunidhi Chauhan/Mika From The Voice India

Click on the slides to view images and the remaining list...

Category - Actress In A Negative Role

Shraddha Arya as Ayesha From Dream Girl

Posting this image, Shraddha wrote on Twitter, "#indiantellyawards super excited,thrilled & immensely grateful!!! Gives me the heart & stregth to work even harder."

Category - Game Show

Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony Entertainment Television)

Posting this image, Siddhartha Basu wrote on Twitter, "15 years after it began, #KBC picks up another award, for its 8th series. Thank you, #IndianTellyAwards & Team KBC."

Divyanka Bagged, ‘Most Dynamic Television Personality Of The Year’ Award

Posting the image, Divyanka wrote, "#MostDynamicTelevisionPersonalityOfTheYear award &
#BestOnscreenJodi Award... #IndianTellyAwards2015."

Category - Fresh New Face (Female)

Radhika Madan as Ishaani From Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi

Radhika wrote on Instagram, "Wait..let me just fix the tiara..aha! 😁 Thankyou so much guys for voting for me and making me win the Fresh face of the year award.I love you guys and will always be grateful to you all. <3 #indiantellyawards."

Category - Best Jodi on TV-direct winner

Abhi-Pragya From Kumkum Bhagya
Ishita-Raman From Yeh Hain Mohabbatein

Categoy - Anchor/s

Manish Paul From Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa
Manish wrote on Instagram, "There comes another one!!!TELLY AWARD for the best host!!!! Thanks everyone for voting!!!love u all for giving me so much love #mp#manishpaul #host#actor#anchor #masti#fun#style#award#winner#selfie #home#trophy#jhalakdikhhlajaa #colors #reality#dance."

Category - Talk Show Host

Kapil Sharma From Comedy Nights with Kapil

Category - Actress in a Lead Role

Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi From Saath Nibhaana Saathiya
Sriti Jha as Pragya From Kumkum Bhagya

Posting the image, Devoleena wrote, "Wohoooooo....sooooo happyyyy....Best Actress..Indian Telly Awards 2015...Thank you all for all your love,blessings & Appreciations..I love you all...💃💃💃💃💃😘😘😘😘Thank you Bappa."

Category - Actor in a Lead Role

Karan Patel as Raman From Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Category - Ensemble cast

Category - Ensemble cast awards was bagged by Star Plus' Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai.

Category - Daily Series

Saath Nibhana Saathiya (Star Plus)
Posting the image, Devoleena wrote, "Oh god superrrrr happpyyyyyy😃😃😃😃💃💃💃💃💃."

Comedy Show & Reality Show

Category - Comedy Show
Comedy Nights with Kapil (Colors)

Category - Reality Show
Bigg Boss 8 (Colors)

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Television Photos