»   » 

Thalaivaa Music Review

Much-awaited Thalaivaa album has finally hit the stand today (June 21). The movie starring Vijay and Amala Paul has the music of GV Prakash Kumar, who had earlier composed music for director AL Vijay's successful movies like Kireedam, Madrasapattinam and Deiva Thirumagal. Will the combo work again? Find it in the music review.

Thalaivaa has six songs for which Na Muthukumar has penned the lyrics. Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Saindhavi, Kiran, Vijay Prakash, Megha, Haricharan and Pooja have sung the songs. The underlining point is that Vijay himself has crooned a number along with comedian Santhanam. Let's start off with the first song...

Tamil Pasanga
Singers: Benny Dayal, Psycho Unit, Sheezay
Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

GV Prakash Kumar gives a flying start to the album with 'Tamil Pasanga' track. The beats in the song are heavy and it just requires one hearing to make the Illayathalapathy fans to dance on the floor. Benny Dayal and Psycho Unit's voice blend well for the good lyrics penned by Na Muthukumar. Continue reading the music review on the slideshow...

Read more about: thalaivaa, amala paul, al vijay, vijay, gv prakash kumar, tamil music review
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos