»   »   »  Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Winners List: Sriti-Shabbir, Eisha-Adnan, Surbhi Jyoti & Others Bag Awards

Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Winners List: Sriti-Shabbir, Eisha-Adnan, Surbhi Jyoti & Others Bag Awards

Subscribe to Filmibeat
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    The much-awaited awards ceremony of the year, Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 was held yesterday (October 13). The popular actors from the Zee Parivaar graced the function. Kumkum Bhagya actors, Sriti Jha, Shabbir Ahluwalia (with his wife Kanchi Kaul) and Shikha Singh, Kundali Bhagya actors, Dheeraj Dhoopar (with his wife Vinny Arora), Shraddha Arya, Anjum Fakih, Ishq Subhan Allah actors Adnan Khan and Eisha Singh, Zain Imam, Jasmin Bhasin, Asha Negi and others walked the red carpet. Ravi Dubey and Dheeraj hosted the ceremony. Also Kiku Sharda joined them to tickle the audiences' funny bones.

    Samiksha Jaiswal, Dheeraj-Shradha, Asha-Sehban Azim, Adnan-Eisha and others stole the evening with their amazing performances. Coming to the most interesting part of the ceremony - winners' list - we must say that the deserving actors have bagged the award and taken the trophy home. Check out the pictures and winners list here!

    Surbhi Jyoti

    Surbhi Jyoti shared a picture on her Insta story and captioned it as, "At zee ristey awards. Congratulations team #naagin3 Best show across the channels." - (sic) She tagged Ekta Kapoor, Balaji Telefilms and Colors TV & Zee TV."

    Mishal Raheja

    Mishal Raheja, who plays the role of King Singh in Kumkum Bhagya, has apparently bagged ‘Naya Sadasya' Award, at Zee Rishtey Awards 2018. The actor looked handsome in a white shirt and cream pant teamed up with a denim jacket.

    Sanjay Gagnani

    Sanjay Gagnani shared a picture and wrote, "🙏 I dreamt each and everyday of my life of holding her since the time I became an actor. Finally I get to kiss her. I believed in my dreams and became a workaholic to get her home for my Dad who believed and supported me the most! This award is dedicated to each and everyone who believed in me. Your belief made me realise that I have a responsibility on me to make you all proud. Here it is.. Best Actor Male in A Negative Lead (Jodi) #zeeristeyawards2018" - (sic)

    Karan Jotwani

    Karan Jotwani, who plays the role of Sahil Agarwal on the show, Aap Ke Aa Jane Se, bagged an award. The actor shared a picture of the award and captioned it as, "Gotcha :)"

    Suneel Pushkaran

    Aashutosh Semwal shared a picture snapped with Suneel Pushkaran and captioned it as, "Happiest birthday dude @suneelpushhkarna05. He won." - (sic) Suneel plays the role of Zara's (Eisha Singh) Father (Qazi Irfan Siddiqui) on the show.

    Eisha Singh

    Aashutosh Semwal also shared a picture of Eisha Singh and Adnan Khan with an award. Apparently, Eisha Singh bagged ‘Social Swagger' Award at the event.

    Kanika Mann

    Kanika Mann, who plays the role of Guddan on Guddan Tumse Na Ho Paega, shared a video and wrote, "Hahahaha !! Guddan se ho paaaya !! 🤗 #favouritesaas #guddan #kanikamann #zeerishteyawards2018 @zeetv @shoonya_square @ved14aug @vaibhav_singh_737 @vidhii_25."

    Fav Jodi Awards

    Apparently, Sriti and Shabbir won Best Jodi Award, while Eisha and Adnan won Favourite Best Jodi Award. Ishq Subhan Allah Actors won totally five awards.

    @Haffii6 wrote, "Fav Jodi - Abhi Pragya; Fav New Jodi - Zara Kabeer; Fav Beti - Meera #ZRA2018 Thank me later!. - (sic)

    Image source: @ranveersbabe Twitter

    Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Winners List

    • Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male): Karan Jotwani (Aap Ke Aa Jane Se)
    • Naya Sadasya: Mishal Raheja (Kumkum Bhagya)
    • Best Actor Male (Negative Lead Pair): Sanjay Gagnani-Ruhi Chaturvedi
    • Best Show Across The Channels: Naagin 3
    • Social Swagger: Eisha Singh
    • Favourite Saas: Kanika Mann (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega)
    • Favourite Pita: Suneel Pushkaran (Ishq Subhan Allah)
    • Best Show: Kulfi Kumar Bajewala (Mohit Malik collected the award)
    • Best New Jodi: Adnan-Eisha (Ishq Subhan Allah)
    • Best Jodi: Sriti-Shabbir (Kumkum Bhagya)
    • Favourite Popular Face (Female): Shraddha Arya (Kundali Bhagya)
    • Favourite Popular Face (Male): Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)
    • Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male): Vedaansh Jaju (Kumkum Bhagya)
    • Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female): Kaurwakee Vasistha (Kumkum Bhagya)
    • Favourite Beti: Aditi Sharma (Kaleerein)
    • Best New Show: Aladdin Naam Toh Suna Hoga

    Zee Rishtey Awards 2018: Sriti-Shabbir, Zain-Jasmin, Asha Negi & Others Rock The Red Carpet

    Zee Rishtey Awards 2018: Sriti-Shabbir, Zain-Jasmin, Asha Negi & Others Rock The Red Carpet

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more