Home» Telugu»Movies»30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela
30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela

30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela

U/A | 2 hrs 23 mins | Romance
Release Date : 29 Jan 2021
Director : Munna
Watch Trailer
Critics Rating
Audience Review
30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela is a romantic love story movie directed by Munna and produced by SV Babu. The movie cast includes Pradeep Machiraju and Amritha Aiyer are in the lead roles while Anup Rubens scored music.


In 1947 A couple living in the forest tribes in love with each other in the Araku region, they get into unnecessary misunderstandings and lose their lives. Decades later, in the present, Arjun (Pradeep) and Akshara (Amrita Iyer) are reborn and live side by side in college and at home, angry at each other. On one occasion they both visit Araku together with friends. There is an unexpected events happened in front of the idol of the goddess that changes their lives. What happened next forms the rest of the...
Director Munna
Story NA
Screenplay NA
Dialogue NA
Cinematography Dasaradhi Sivendra
Music Anoop Rubens
Producer S V Babu
Production Company NA
Distributer NA
Music Label NA
Lyrics Chandra Bose
Singers Sid Sriram, Sunita , Armaan Malik, Dhananjay , Mohana Bhogaraju
Art Direction NA
Stunt Choreography NA
Dance Choreography NA
Costume Design NA
Budget TBA
Box Office TBA
OTT Platform TBA
OTT Release Date TBA
30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela Movie Trailer
  • Telugu.filmibeat.com
    30 రోజుల్లో ప్రేమించటం ఎలా? సినిమా విషయానికి వస్తే ఎక్కడా కూడా జస్టిఫికేషన్ ఉన్నట్టు అనిపించ..
  • 123Telugu.com
    On the whole, 30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela is a film that fails to live up to the hype.
  • Mirchi9.com
    Overall, 30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela has over the top entertainment that works in parts.
  • 30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela Trai..
  • Neeli Neeli Aakasam Full Video S..
  • Meeko Dhandam Video Song - 30 Ro..
  • Idera Sneham Lyrical Video Song ..
Music Director: Anoop Rubens
  • Neeli Neeli Aakasam
    Singers: Sid Sriram ...
    Lyricist: Chandra Bose
  • Idera Sneham
    Singers: Armaan Malik ...
    Lyricist: Chandra Bose
  • Meeko Dhandam
    Singers: Dhananjay (Singer) ...
    Lyricist: Chandra Bose
  • days ago
    Navyasree Koppa
    Nzmzzmx Zmz
  • days ago
    Super movie,super hit movie,super hit.
  • days ago
    Ramesh Naidu Nimmakayala
    First details sariga mention chey thammudu director photo yevarido undi ne website lo.First manam chesedi correct ga undali verevadini judge chesetapudu.Photos kuda check chesuko.Movie ki rating ok Gani ne website ki rating yekada ivvali
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X