Hollywood » Movies » A Serious Man » Awards

A Serious Man


Release Date

2009 (India)
02 Oct 2009 (WorldWide)
Won 2009 BSFC Award For Best Screenplay - Joel Coen, Ethan Coen

Won 2010 Robert Altman Award

Won 2009 NBR Award For Best Screenplay - Original - Joel Coen, Ethan Coen

Won 2010 NSFC Award For Best Screenplay - Joel Coen, Ethan Coen

Won 2009 SFFCC Award For Best Cinematography - Roger Deakins

Won 2010 Virtuoso Award - Michael Stuhlbarg

Won 2009 Satellite Award For Best Actor in a Motion Picture, Comedy or Musical - Michael Stuhlbarg
Buy Movie Tickets

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more