Home» Kannada»Movies»Amar»Audience Reviews

    Audience Reviews

    Write your own review & let others know how Good or Bad the movie was.






    4000 characters left
    • Story
    • Action
    • Direction
    • Movie rating
      
    Showing 1 to 6 of 8
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
    kokila 2019-06-15 11:48:47
    very much disappointed.I expected more from this movie. Music is good. And Sanchith hegde very well singing. very much disappointed.I expected more from this movie. Music is good. And Sanchith hegde very well singing
    Chetan 2019-06-11 10:43:51
    Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
    Pradee 2019-06-04 16:54:10
    Super movie,,abhi sir definitely can reach a well position,,bcz he s son of ambient Anna,,they did good for others,,b
    Venu prasad 2019-05-31 18:00:30
    I totally agree....The money spent on this movie could feed a 100 cows for 100 years. At least they should be sensible not to waste audience time, our time matters, theyve proved their s doesnt. What a joke on people. HERO has ZERO of whatever he should have had !
    Rex 2019-05-31 17:39:04
    Just a waste of time any positive reviews is pure sympathy. I mean, hero reminds me of a pig in a suit cartoon. He is as no good as his dead dad. Pity the investors, sad climax! I wish we had 0.0001 stars )
    Raman 2019-05-31 12:06:28
    For Music 1 star
    For Cinematography 1 star
    For Production 1 star
    For direction 1 star
    Rest 1 star

    totally 5 stars
    Showing 1 to 6 of 8
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last

    Popular Web Series

    • Little Things
      Netflix
      Nov 9 2019
      Drama,Comedy
    • Supergirl
      The CW
      Oct 5 2019
      Action,Adventure,Drama,Science Fiction
    • Invincible
      Amazon
      Mar 26 2021
      Animation,Action & Adventure,Drama
    • The Family Man
      Amazon
      Sep 20 2019
      Comedy,Drama,Action & Adventure
    • Sexify
      Netflix
      Apr 28 2021
      Drama,Comedy
     
    Get Instant News Updates
    Enable
    x
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Done
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X