Audience Reviews

    Write your own review & let others know how Good or Bad the movie was.






    4000 characters left
    • Story
    • Action
    • Direction
    • Movie rating
      
    Showing 1 to 6 of 9
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
    Rohini 2017-05-20 21:26:14
    Woe movie..... concept was good but narration is too bad...costumes dint show naturality ..totally graphics were dominating the originality....too bad...
    nagraj 2017-05-13 08:55:31
    Karnatakada aranya sampattu mattu vanyajeevigalannu nodi hemme aitu mattu kushi aitu
    adanna bitre kateyalli enu spoortine illa
    cinema nadibeku andre adu kadu mattu kadupranigalinda matra
    Srivasthsa.ks 2017-05-12 18:33:33
    Finally a superb mass thriller movie i recently watched in Kannada hats off to vijay sir and other technicians a worth watchable movie and paisavasool story plot is superb that revolves around Tigers and saving them finally my rating 4/5
    Nagesh Yadav 2017-05-12 11:23:43
    Wow awesome movie by Nagashekar sir and its a big budget movie I guess because making shows their hardworks and dedication and it will make all people happy
    Mallan 2017-05-12 10:53:36
    Movie has a ultimate concepts.... Super making and awesome of all actors acting. Please see the movie once and follow the concept.
    Shantamurthy (jungly) 2016-12-14 15:36:55
    I am duniya Vijay black cobra fans association leader so my favorite hero in Kannada film industry so when MASTIGUDI film release plzzzzzz tell me
    Showing 1 to 6 of 9
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last

    Popular Web Series

    • Black Mirror
      Netflix
      Jun 5 2019
      Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Drama
    • Betaal
      Netflix
      May 24 2020
      Action & Adventure
    • YOU
      Netflix
      Dec 26 2019
      Crime,Drama
    • The Family Man
      Amazon
      Sep 20 2019
      Comedy,Drama,Action & Adventure
    • Spartacus
      Starz
      Jan 25 2013
      Drama
     
    Get Instant News Updates
    Enable
    x
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Done
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X