Telugu » Movies » Naa Peru Surya » Songs

Naa Peru Surya

(U/A) (2018)



2 hrs 48 mins

16  Audience Reviews

753 Ratings

Release Date

04 May 2018

Naa Peru Surya Songs

Sainika sung by Vishal Dadlani
Rate it: 
Lover also Fighter also sung by Shekhar Ravjiani
Rate it: 
Beautiful Love sung by Armaan Malik, Chaitra Ambadipudi
Rate it: 
Maya sung by Arijit Singh, Ramya NSK
Rate it: 
Yenniyello Yenniyello sung by Malavika (Singer)
Rate it: 
Iraga Iraga sung by Rahul (Singer), Mohana
Rate it: 
Telugu Best of 2018

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more