Home» Telugu»Movies»Vinaya Vidheya Rama»Audience Reviews

    Audience Reviews

    Write your own review & let others know how Good or Bad the movie was.






    4000 characters left
    • Story
    • Action
    • Direction
    • Movie rating
      
    Showing 1 to 6 of 9
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
    Vemgal Suhas 2019-12-02 19:06:48
    Hello ramcharan annaya garu boyapati Srinu first time combination lo ravadam annaya adrustam but ram charan acting and dance choreography is good but the mistake is complete boyapati Srinu only ..actually boyapati Srinu directed this movie without any basic scense and illogical scenes but now a days in this generation people was not accepting this type of illogical movies but Im a great fan of boyapati srinu he had directed totally 8 movies upto Vinaya vidheya rama out these i like and very much love all movies except Vinaya vidheya rama i dont like it but in these movie i like only ram charan done his performance very well and excellent performance .but its 100 director mistake only but why great heroo ram charan accepeted this dustbin movie after rangasthalam blockbuster in his career
    Shaik Karimulla 2019-01-11 17:18:45
    Fights are awesome... Family entertainment movie.. Ramcharan acting is excellent... Overall movie is excellent.. One more Block buster of Boyapati.
    srinu 2018-12-22 16:43:46
    I am big fan of ram and srinu and more exepertation of movie because this combination first time and one thing music rock star dsp i am big fan of dsp and producer danayya is very good person over all is a good film and mass and family entertainer i am waiting for movie we see to movie only for thrietar
    Vamsi 2018-12-04 22:58:29
    Im a big hard dieying fan of charan anna....waiting a lot for the movie... Movie will we be ine mire blockbuster....jai charanisam
    Mani Kiran 2018-11-29 09:06:31
    Im the big fan of Ram charan......Im waiting for the Mass combination of Ram charan and Boyapati Srinu......
    Mass MassOra Mass......
    Uma 2018-10-27 15:31:09
    its excellent proved combination of great artist with my loving Ram Charan and rushing to block buster. Dont miss to watch this jan-2018.
    Showing 1 to 6 of 9
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last

    Popular Web Series

    • Arrow
      The CW
      Oct 14 2019
      Crime,Drama,Mystery,Action & Adventure
    • Hostages
      Disney+ Hotstar
      Sep 9 2020
      Drama
    • The Bad Batch
      Disney+
      May 4 2021
      Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Action & Adventure,Animation
    • Never Have I Ever
      Netflix
      Apr 27 2020
      Comedy
    • Criminal Justice
      Disney+ Hotstar
      Apr 5 2019
      Crime,Mystery,Drama
     
    Get Instant News Updates
    Enable
    x
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Done
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X