For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Vogue Beauty Awards 2018 Winners: Shahrukh Khan, Katrina Kaif, Janhvi Kapoor Win It Big!

    By Madhuri
    Vogue Beauty Awards 2018 Red Carpet UNCUT: Shahrukh, Vidya Balan, Manushi & others attend ।FilmiBeat

    The much-awaited Vogue Beauty Awards 2018 took place last night at a suburban five-star hotel in the city with the who's who from Bollywood, making their starry presence felt. The event was attended by Shahrukh Khan, Katrina Kaif, Janhvi Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan, Kangana Ranaut, Vidya Balan and others. Kangana Ranaut was seen bonding with Janhvi Kapoor. On the other hand, Saif Ali Khan was at his funniest best on the red carpet. His camaraderie with his 'Kal Ho Na Ho' co-star Shahrukh Khan on the red carpet was an absolute delight to watch.

    Meanwhile, here's the list of winners who won it big last night. Check out their names right away here.

    Shahrukh Khan

    The 'Baadshah' of Bollywood bagged the 'Beautiful Man Of The Decade' award and we couldn't agree more to it!

    Katrina Kaif

    Katrina Kaif bagged the 'Fitspiration Of The Year' award.

    Janhvi Kapoor

    Sridevi's doting daughter Janhvi Kapoor who made a smashing debut in the recently released Dhadak bagged the 'Fresh Face Of The Year' award.

    Kartik Aaryan

    The 'Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety' actor bagged 'Heartthrob Of The Year' Award.

    Rajkummar Rao

    With a number of applause-worthy performances to his credit, Rajkummar Rao bagged the 'Man Of The Moment Award'.

    Kangana Ranaut

    The fierce, feisty and fabulous Kangana Ranaut won the 'Beauty Of The Year' award.

    Saif Ali Khan

    Saif Ali Khan who was killin' it with his new, rugged look won the 'Most Beautiful Man Of The Year' award.

    Vidya Balan

    Vidya Balan won the 'Flawless Face Award'.

    Banita Sandhu

    'October' girl Banita Sandhu won the 'Favourite Face to watch out for Award'.

    Best Wellness Expert Award: Dr. Jewel Gamadia

    Best Make-up Artist of the Year Award: Sandhya Shekhar

    Lifetime Achievement Award: Simone Tata

    Best Fitness Expert Award: Deepika Mehta

    Beauty Legend Award: Shabana Azmi

    Best Photographer: Errikos Andreou

    Model of the Year Award: Radhika Nair

    Best Skin Expert Award: Dr. Dinyar Boxwalla

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more